Free support & advice about turtle dove habitat

If you want to find out how you can provide habitat for turtle doves on your farm contact your local Turtle Dove Conservation Adviser to receive free habitat management advice:

North West and North Norfolk: Sarah Mitchell, sarah.mitchell@rspb.org.uk

Suffolk and The Brecks: Eliza Leat, eliza.leat@rspb.org.uk

Cambridgeshire: Bethany Kiamil, bethany.kiamil@rspb.org.uk

Essex: Emma Stobart, emma.stobart@rspb.org.uk 

Kent: Nicole Khan, nicole.khan@rspb.org.uk

Sussex and Hampshire: Caroline French, caroline.french@rspb.org.uk

Download Helping your local turtle doves PDF for a handy guide that outlines how you can provide turtle doves with the habitats they need in the UK.